New Name/Slogan, Same Address

by Vince

I was thinking the other day about changing around some of the logistics here on my blog. I thought one place I could start was with the name. VMG, yes, is my initials, but I wanted the blog to go beyond simply me and my identity (for obvious reasons – I have other people write here who are not me).

What I just came up with is this: The Twenty-Something Experience (TTSE). I originally thought to have experiment instead of experience but I didn’t think that was a fit.

In the end, I see the material shared through here comes through a world view from the twenty-something realm and addresses things in that experiential lens.

And of course, the address stays the same (for now, at least). If it changes, I will let you all know.

