Adapted Reading List

by Vince

Thanks, Ted, for the idea.

Now that I am teaching, lesson planning, and actually working, I hardly have the energy to devote myself to reading in the same way as a few weeks ago. Nevertheless, here are some books that I am currently reading and would like to soon:

To Know as We Are Known by Parker Palmer*
Beyond Tolerance by Gustav Niebuhr*
The Conservative Soul: Fundamentalism, Freedom, and the Future of the Right by Andrew Sullivan
Theology for Liberal Presbyterians And Other Endangered Species by Douglas F. Ottati
Love Wins: About Heaven, Hell, and the fate of every person who has ever lived by Rob Bell**

* I am almost done these two fine books.
**This one has already received the typical shit storm from universalist labelers.

