One More Reason Not To Watch Fox News II

by Vince

I am having a hard time finding reasons why anyone should take Glenn Beck seriously. People for the American Way compiled a large study on Glenn Beck and display his violently inciting rhetoric, which is quite anti-Christian or ‘God’:

He has joked about putting poison in Nancy Pelosi’s wine, choking Michael Moore to death with his bare hands, and beating Charles Rangel with a shovel.

“I’m thinking about killing Michael Moore, and I’m wondering if I could kill him myself, or if I would need to hire somebody to do it. No, I think I could. I think he could be looking me in the eye, you know, and I could just be choking the life out.”[xii]

“I want to kill [Rep.] Charlie Rangel with a shovel.”

“Every night I get down on my knees and pray that Dennis Kucinich will burst into flames.”

